You are here

Faculty & Staff

Suzanne P. Ward Ph.D
Interim Department Head of Marketing & Hospitality
Endowed Professor
(337) 482- 6085
spward@louisiana.edu
Office: Moody Hall 307

Baker, Brent Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(337) 482-6132
bbaker@louisiana.edu
Office: Moody Hall 338

Baker, David Ph.D.
Associate Professor
(337) 482-5193
dbaker@louisiana.edu
Office: Moody Hall  322

Bowles, Lisa BA.,MTA.,CASE, CHIA
​Instructor - Hospitality Management
(337) 482-1580
lbowles@louisiana.edu
Office: Moody Hall 218

Cahyanto, Ignatius Ph.D., CHIA
​Assistant Professor
(337) 482-6369
ignatius.cahyanto@louisiana.edu
Office: Moody Hall 216

Chamberlain, Stacey, MBA
Marketing Instructor
(337)482-5762
stacey@louisiana.edu
Office: Moody Hall 344

Davis, Fred J.D.
Business Law Instructor
(337) 482-5387
fwd0103@louisiana.edu
Office: Moody Hall  250

Dubois, Rebecca (Becky)
Senior Instructor-Hospitality Management
(337) 482-6644
dubois@louisiana.edu
Office: Moody Hall 224

Edwards, Chase J.D., MBA
Assistant Professor
(337) 482-6217
edwards@louisiana.edu
Office: Moody Hall 265

Fontenot, Gwen Ph.D.
Associate Professor
(337) 482-6530
fontenotg@louisiana.edu
Office: Moody Hall 207

John, Joby Ph.D.
​Professor
​(337) 482-6051
jjohn@louisiana.edu
Office: Moody Hall 347

Stewart, Geoffrey Ph.D.
Associate Professor
(337) 482-5915
gstewart@louisiana.edu
Office: Moody Hall 350

Stinson, Sharon
Administrative Assistant
stinson@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-6347
Office: Moody Hall 332

Thakur, Ramendra Ph.D.
​Associate Professor
(337) 482-6659
ramendra@louisiana.edu
Office: Moody Hall  318

Theriot, Reece, MBA
Instructor of Marketing and Sales
(337) 482-1634
reece@louisiana.edu
Office: Moody Hall  254

Underwood, James Ph.D.
Associate Professor
(337) 482-6346
jhu3873@louisiana.edu
Office: Moody Hall 303