You are here

Faculty & Staff

Suzanne P. Ward Ph.D
Interim Department Head of Marketing & Hospitality
Endowed Professor
(337) 482- 6085
spward@louisiana.edu
Office: Moody Hall 307

Brent Baker, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(337) 482-6132
bbaker@louisiana.edu
Office: Moody Hall 338

David Baker, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
(337) 482-5193
dbaker@louisiana.edu
Office: Moody Hall  322

Lisa K. Bowles, MTA, CHIA
​Instructor - Hospitality Management
(337) 482-1580
lbowles@louisiana.edu
Office: Moody Hall 218

Ignatius Cahyanto, Ph.D., CHIA
​Assistant Professor
(337) 482-6369
ignatius.cahyanto@louisiana.edu
Office: Moody Hall 216

Stacey Chamberlain, MBA
Marketing Instructor
(337)482-5762
stacey@louisiana.edu
Office: Moody Hall 344

Fred Davis, J.D.
Business Law Instructor
(337) 482-5387
fwd0103@louisiana.edu
Office: Moody Hall 250

Rebecca (Becky) Dubois, MS
Senior Instructor-Hospitality Management
(337) 482-6644
dubois@louisiana.edu
Office: Moody Hall 224

Chase Edwards, J.D., MBA
Assistant Professor
(337) 482-6217
edwards@louisiana.edu
Office: Moody Hall 265

Gwen Fontenot, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
(337) 482-6530
fontenotg@louisiana.edu
Office: Moody Hall 207

Joby John, Ph.D.
​Professor
​(337) 482-6051
jjohn@louisiana.edu
Office: Moody Hall 347

Geoffrey Stewart, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
The MOODY Company/BORSF Endowed Chair in Regional Business Development
(337) 482-5915
gstewart@louisiana.edu
Office: Moody Hall 354

Sharon Stinson
Administrative Assistant
stinson@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-6347
Office: Moody Hall 332

Ramendra Thakur Ph.D.
​Associate Professor
(337) 482-6659
ramendra@louisiana.edu
Office: Moody Hall  318