You are here

Advisory Board

Hospitality Management Advisory Board

  • Ben Berthelot - Executive Director, Lafayette Convention & Visitor Commission
  • Anne Gros - General Manager, Comfort Suites Oil Center / COO, AAA Hotel Company
  • Josh Hilts (HMGT 2014) - AGM, Drury Inn & Suites, Lafayette LA - **Chairman of the Board, Dec. 2019 - Dec. 2021
  • Jared Hilts (HMGT 2014) - GM, Red Robin Gourmet Burgers and Brews
  • Barry Landry - Director of Communications, LA Office of Tourism
  • Rosie Lawler (HMGT 2015) -  Online Communications Coordinator, LSU Division of Strategic Communications
  • John O'Meara, Retired
  • Casey Rawlings, CEO, Hilton Restaurant Supply
  • Chris Savoca, Owner/Executive Officer, Travel Media and Travel Host
  • Jimmy Thackston, General Manager, Doubletree by Hilton Lafayette
  • Nellie  Watkins, Catering Director & Wedding Planner, LA Spice Catering by Sodexo
  • Linda Arnaud, Acadiana Chapter LRA President, 2018-2019, Heartland Payment Systems
  • Beaux Schaffner, Area Director, Choice Hotels International